technē's Five Subject Groups

Cultures and Heritage

Law, Politics and International Relations, Cultural Geography, Conservation, Media, Journalism and Publishing, Cultural Studies, Development, Ethnography and Anthropology

Read next


  • Royal Holloway University of London
  • Arts and Humanities Research Council
  • University of Westminster
  • University of Surrey
  • University of Brighton
  • University of Roehampton
  • University of the Arts London
  • Loughborough University London
  • Kingston University London
  • Brunel University London